Apartment Goller:
holidays in an apartment with pool in South Tyrol

Apartment Goller: holidays in an apartment with pool in South Tyrol  Welcome to the picturesque South Tyrolean village of Siusi allo Sciliar!

At the foot of the mighty Sciliar Massif, surrounded by the breathtaking mountain scenery of the Nature Park Sciliar-Catinaccio, the Apartment Goller is located in the centre of Siusi. Spend your holiday in the UNESCO World Natural Heritage Dolomites in a vacation home with pool in South Tyrol, which offers plenty of amenities and comfort. Beautifully landscaped gardens with natural stone walls, lush vegetation and a heated swimming pool await you during your stay. A barbecue grill is available in the outdoor area, and you may park your car in the underground garage. Shops and restaurants are in the immediate vicinity, and a bus stop is only a few steps away.

Modern living
in the comfortable holiday apartment with pool in South Tyrol

 Modern living in the comfortable holiday apartment with pool in South Tyrol Your apartment in Siusi allo Sciliar welcomes you with comfortable and cosy furnishings. With a size of 85 sqm, the apartment offers space for up to six persons. Besides a fully equipped kitchen, the unit offers two separate bedrooms, a modern bathroom in bright colours and a comfortable living room with a seating area and satellite TV. From your balcony you will enjoy panoramic views of the 2,563-meter Mount Sciliar. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, refrigerator, stove, coffee machine and toaster. Towels and linen are provided and an internet connection is available.

 

Exciting holidays in fantastic mountain scenery

Exciting holidays in fantastic mountain scenery  A wide range of different recreational activities awaits you during your holiday in Siusi allo Sciliar. Right in the village you will find the valley station of the Alpe di Siusi cable car, which takes you to the largest mountain plateau in Europe in just a few minutes. The Alpe di Siusi is an excellent hiking and mountain biking area in the summer, while in the cold season it turns into a ski and toboggan paradise. 350 km of hiking paths and 33 mountain bike trails run through the pristine and romantic mountain scenery. The bright limestone peaks of the Catinaccio, the mighty Sas de Putia and the more than 2,500-meter Sciliar Massif create the fascinating mountain scenery for your activities. In the winter, 60 km of perfectly groomed slopes, 80 km of cross country ski trails and numerous toboggan runs offer unlimited recreational fun.

Appartements Goller
Urlaub in einer Ferienwohnung mit Pool in Südtirol

Appartement Goller: Urlaub in einer Ferienwohnung mit Pool in SüdtirolHerzlich willkommen im malerischen Südtiroler Dorf Seis am Schlern!

Am Fuß des gewaltigen Schlermassivs, umgeben von der atemberaubenden Berglandschaft des Naturparks Schlern-Rosengarten, liegt das Appartement Goller im Ortszentrum von Seis. Ihren Urlaub im UNESCO-Weltnaturerbe Dolomiten verbringen Sie in einer Ferienwohnung mit Pool in Südtirol, die in Bezug auf Ausstattung und Komfort keine Wünsche offen lässt. Eine reizvolle gestaltete Gartenanlage mit Natursteinmauern, üppiger Bepflanzung und beheiztem Schwimmbad steht Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Benutzung offen. Eine Grillmöglichkeit befindet sich im Außenbereich und Ihren Pkw parken Sie in der hauseigenen Tiefgarage. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants finden Sie in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft und eine Bushaltestelle haben Sie nach wenigen Schritten erreicht.

Moderner Wohnkomfort in der Ferienwohnung mit Pool in Südtirol

 Moderner Wohnkomfort in der Ferienwohnung mit Pool in SüdtirolIhr Appartement in Seis am Schlern empfängt Sie mit einer komfortablen Ausstattung und gemütlicher Einrichtung. Mit einer Größe von 85 m² bietet die Ferienwohnung bis zu fünf Personen Platz. Neben einer komplett eingerichteten Küche verfügt die Unterkunft über zwei separate Schlafzimmer, ein modernes Bad in hellen Farben und einen behaglichen Wohnbereich mit Sitzecke und Sat-TV. Von Ihrem Balkon genießen Sie eine herrliche Aussicht auf den 2.563 Meter hohen Schlern. Die Küche ist mit Spülmaschine, Kühlschrank, Herd, Kaffeemaschine und Toaster ausgestattet. Handtücher und Bettwäsche sind vorhanden und ein Internetanschluss steht Ihnen zur Verfügung.

 

Erlebnisreicher Urlaub vor fantastischer Bergkulisse

Erlebnisreicher Urlaub vor fantastischer BergkulisseEine große Palette unterschiedlicher Freizeitmöglichkeiten erwartet sie in Ihrem Urlaub in Seis am Schlern. Im Dorf befindet sich die Talstation der Umlaufbahn Seiser Alm, die Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit auf die größte Hochalm Europas befördert. Die Seiser Alm ist ein exzellentes Wander- und Mountainbikegebiet im Sommer und verwandelt sich in der kalten Jahreszeit in ein Ski- und Rodelparadies. 350 Kilometer Wanderwege und 33 Mountainbike-Trails durchziehen die wildromantische Berglandschaft. Die hellen Kalksteinspitzen des Rosengartens, der gewaltige Peitlerkofel und das mehr als 2.500 Meter hohe Schlernmassiv bilden die faszinierende Bergkulisse während Ihrer Unternehmungen.
Im Winter laden 60 perfekt präparierte Pistenkilometer, rund 80 Kilometer Langlaufloipen und zahlreiche Naturrodelbahnen zu unbegrenztem Freizeitspaß ein.